Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Nightderanger : Gandalf

Letra de: Nightderanger : Gandalf


ALBUM   Rock Hell
TEMA   Nightderanger
AUTOR   Gandalf

Letra De Nightderanger

I am your nightderanger

I am your soul eraser

I'm gonna get you high

I'm gonna suck you dry

I am your inspirator

I am your devastator

I'm gonna make you learn

I'm gonna make you burn

I'm gonna make you change

And won't that feel strange

Just sit back and enjoy the ride

Your life won't be the same

But don't be ashamed

The shame will always subside

I will bring you glory

I will bring you sin

I will bring you power

IThe kingdom within

Escape your reality

And take a trip with me

' Cos I am your destiny

Your boring life will be

A distant memory

Just accept my bribery

Don't try to get away

I'm here to make you stay

This is your lucky day

What, don't you like to play

Just take a taste of me

And you'll be under my spell

Because I am your nightderanger

And you're going straight to hell

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

