Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Easy As 1, 2, 3 : Jack Ingram

Letra de: Easy As 1, 2, 3 : Jack Ingram

ALBUM   This Is It
TEMA   Easy As 1, 2, 3
AUTOR   Jack Ingram

Letra De Easy As 1, 2, 3

Everybody's lookin for someone to blame

Everywhere I go it's the same

I got a hole in my heart that I cannot name

And I just can't keep fromtrying to

The other day you shoulda heard my girl

I came home laughin' as the flags unfurled

She said you better find a way to love in this world

I said baby you know I'm just dyin to

CHORUS

I need something to make me feel better

Something simple even enough for me

I need something to make me feel better

Something as easy as 1,2,3

Something as easy as 1,2,3

Everything I wanted is so overrated

I almost had it all and I'm still frustrated

Why's it got to be so damn complicated

Sometimes I just can't take it

REPEAT CHORUS

I walk outside and I stare at the sky

Inside a second a star shoots by

And I think to myself man what a lucky guy

One blink and I would have missed it

CHORUS

I needed something to make me feel better

Something simple enough for me

I needed something to make me feel better

I needed something as easy as 1,2,3

I need something to make me feel better

Something simple enough for me

I need something to make me feel better

Something as easy as 1,2,3

Something as easy as 1,2,3

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

