Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: One Thing : Jack Ingram

Letra de: One Thing : Jack Ingram

ALBUM   Live Wherever You Are
TEMA   One Thing
AUTOR   Jack Ingram

Letra De One Thing

Verse 1:

I used to be so down and out

I used to be so blue

Now the only thing I talk about

Your the only thing I knew

Spin around like a school kid

Just off the marry-go-round

If im busy it's cause' im headed

To the one good thing I've found

Chourus:

One thing is good as gold

Hey I'm nothing without you to hold

Yeah the one thing I know in this world

Is I need you to be my girl

Verse 2:

I got so good at hiding

I could'nt find myself

Yeah but baby you got me smiling

Now I feel like sombody else

Guess you changed my makeup

I aint the same sad clown

And ever since you showed up

Well it's just aint the same sad town

Chorus:

One thing is good as gold

Hey I;m nothing without you to hold

Yeah one thing I know in this world

Is I need you to be my girl

Outro:

One thing…

Is good as gold

Hey I'm nothing without

You to hold

Yeah the one thing

I know

In this world

Is I need you to

Be my girl

Yeah the one thing

Is good as gold

Hey I'm nothing without you to hold

Yeah the one thing

I know

In this world

Is I need you

Be my girl

Be my girl

Your the one thing

Your the one thing

Yeah your the one thing

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

