Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Such A Wicked Love : La Toya Jackson

Letra de: Such A Wicked Love : La Toya Jackson

ALBUM   La Toya
TEMA   Such A Wicked Love
AUTOR   La Toya Jackson

Letra De Such A Wicked Love

Wicked love

Break it in.

All my life

I've always wanted more

Now that I fell for you

I've got what you're lookin' for

So satisfied

That I stopped searchin'

Whatever you do to me

Baby, it's workin'

Your love is trouble

That made my feelings double

I enjoy to flirt with danger

Hate to brush with trouble, baby

Because for LaToya

You throw me, I'll destroy you

Just to keep your love excited

I'll always enjoy you

Such a wicked love

The love you treated

Exactly what I needed

Such a wicked love, baby

The love you treated

(You're exactly what I needed)

Don't waste my time, no no no

Oh oh baby

Your reputation

Got women scared of you

They say that you love 'em and leave 'em

But I'm still under you

So don't you cheat on me

' Cause if you slip

I won't say a word to you

Don't give me no lip, baby

The way you hold me

I feel so lucky

My body tingles, sings jingles

Every time you touch me

I can't describe it

This love is something

And if I can't have your lovin'

I don't want nothing

(Repeat)

I need a wicked love

Ooh, yes indeed

You're exactly what I need

A wicked love, baby

The love you treated

(You're exactly what I needed)

Shh!

I think I hear Mr. Bass knockin'

Cool, we're gonna make the rules

This ain't no joke

Knock on the door, go for broke

I got a thing for you

Such a wicked lover

I got a thing for you

Such a wicked lover

I got a thing for you

Such a wicked lover

I got a thing for you

Yes I do

Such a wicked lover

I got a

Scratch my back

(Wicked Love)

I need a wicked kind of lover

(Wicked love)

And that's a fact

He's got to be exact

(Exactly what I needed)

Don't you go nowhere, oh baby

Such a wicked love

Such a wicked love

Such a wicked love

Such a wicked love, baby

Such a wicked love

Such a wicked love

Such a wicked love, wicked love

Such a wicked love

(Wicked love)

Such a wicked love, baby

(Wicked love)

(You're exactly what I needed)

(Repeat)

All right, y'all. I'm out of here.

Peace

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

