Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Asha Blake : J Church

Letra de: Asha Blake : J Church

ALBUM   Other
TEMA   Asha Blake
AUTOR   J Church

Letra De Asha Blake

I never sleep, which is no surprise,

And I don't need to justify why I like to see the sunrise

A voice is very close to me,

It happened quite unconsciously,

Now I watch the news religiously

Something about the hair,

Something about the far-off stare,

Makes me think of underwear

In the morning I'm awake,

And I'm watching Asha Blake,

I can't say my life is all mistakes

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

