Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Get Loud : Mac Dre

Letra de: Get Loud : Mac Dre

ALBUM   The Game Is… Thick: Part 2
TEMA   Get Loud
AUTOR   Mac Dre

Letra De Get Loud

When I got to the spot it wasn't even crowded

Made a few phone calls now we all bout it, bout it

Wit it, wit it, hella fitted, punk rock better quite it

Got one pill left and she askin me to split it

I aint wit it, where I'm goin

Bitch Why

Have you ever had X O in your eye

Bitch why, die, choke on suffa

My niggas in da back trynna smoke on suffa

Fa sho gone stuff a, dub in da wood

Now it's me, MD, PSD and Shoog

I'm feelin' good, UGH, got a hoe on jock

I think she on puss to, maybe not

Baby cock, nineteen, wit her own spot

and a day wit Dre, I'll have her on robot

It don't stop, I'm a mack and I'm proud, I go wild get hyphy, get loud

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

