Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: The Dreaded Esqualax : I Farm

Letra de: The Dreaded Esqualax : I Farm

ALBUM   Sincerely, Robots
TEMA   The Dreaded Esqualax
AUTOR   I Farm

Letra De The Dreaded Esqualax

Pulling teeth nearly swallowed

Pinched a nerve

Squashed a knee

Scratched my tongue at the bottom of my throat

Common sense is not in me

So why the long faces and sad songs and woeful regrets

Just sit and suffer

Lost my lunch in the freefall

I taste my own blood mixed with cream cheese

My timing slows as the rocks loom in close

A splash of cold signs I fail

So why the long faces and sad songs and woeful regrets

Just sit and suffer

And see you react

Hats off to the ones who don't fold

So I'll see you again

I bet you've never felt so cold

Then you'll act like a friend

It's nice until the end

Why do they all use the same words to try to comfort me

What's wrong

Visitors only seen once before

What is their motivation here

You seem so far away, even though you're right here

Can you see the end in sight

No need to feel alone,

Just go out and make a new home

Its common sense you'll find

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

