Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: I’m With You : L´Aura

Letra de: I’m With You : L´Aura

ALBUM   Demian
TEMA   I’m With You
AUTOR   L´Aura

Letra De I'm With You

Under your bed,

Upon your chair,

finding a thought that you’ll forget

I want to match your heart

Under a leaf

Behind a glass,

chocking my needs in loneliness

I want to hold your heart

Without sense of touch,

even just a glance will show

I'm with you,

somehow…

Under the rain,

up where the sun

kisses your face and makes it shine

I want to own your heart!

You were led astray

by your drinking friends;

now that you found the road

You’ll know I’d like to hold your heart

Without sense of touch,

Even without sight I know

I'm with you,

somehow…

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

