Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Mother Mary Sleeps With Me : Jack Frost

Letra de: Mother Mary Sleeps With Me : Jack Frost

ALBUM   Self Abusing Uglysex Ungod
TEMA   Mother Mary Sleeps With Me
AUTOR   Jack Frost

Letra De Mother Mary Sleeps With Me

[L: KEVIN RICH]

IT FEELS AS IF I' M LOSING ME

I RUN AROUND I' VE GONE TO GROUND

I' M NOWHERE

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS EXEPT FROM ME

THIS BLOODY THING WILL NEVER BE

IT' S OVER

I' M IN THE NIGHT I SEARCH FOR LIGHT

YOU SEE THE SHADOWS THAT I FIGHT

I' M SOBER

I NEED A SLEEP THAT NEVER ENDS

THIS BLOODY THING WILL NEVER BE

IT' S OVER

[REF:]

LIKE AN ANGEL IN DARKEST SKIES

I FLY AWAY

JUST BE PATIENT AND COME WITH ME

ON A TRIP INTO DARKER SKIES

AND YOU ARE THE MOON

AND EVERY DAY IS A STAR

AND I BELIEVE I' VE NEVER LIED

I' VE KEPT MY TRUTH SO DEEP INSIDE

I' M SOBER

IT WAITS IN PLACES THAT I HIDE

IT SHINES LIKE HATRED IN MY EYES

IT' S OVER

AND MOTHER MARY SLEEPS WITH ME

IS WAITING THERE FOR ME

SHE IS WAVING

AND EVERYONE WHO EVER LIED

TOLD BITTER TRUTH IS DYING

AND IT' S OVER

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

