Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Holler : Kalimba

Letra de: Holler : Kalimba

ALBUM   Aerosoul
TEMA   Holler
AUTOR   Kalimba

Letra De Holler

You've seen me around,
tou just don't dare to talk to me,do you
girl give me a shot I can make it high,
you know what I want,so you leave me,
no before I let you go I got to let you know,
I'll never do you wrong so stay
now I know I might be moving kind of fast,yea!
for a girl like you,you know I had to ask,yea!
wanna ride with me
well,baby here's your chance girl
your opportunity,never met someone like me ' cause.

(Coro:)
One I can hold you down and
two I'm a stay around and
three I can give my all
if you're feeling that just holler
I got my paper stacked and
you know I got your back
tu nena ven aca
if you're feeling that just holler.

Girl I can't resist
you I'm feeling it
this is serious the way you shake,oh no!
wont let you go,something so beautiful
girl you can't go wrong,so stay
now I know I might be moving kind of fast,yea!
for a girl like you,you know I had to ask,yea!
wanna ride with me
well,baby here's your chance girl
your opportunity,never met someone like me ' cause

(Coro)

If you're feeling that just holler
if you're feeling that just holler
you ain't never met a player
take all your bills and pay em ,holler back….

(Coro)(x2)

You ain't never met a baller
if you're feeling me,then just holler,holler back,holler back..




  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

