Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Never Had It : J. Holiday

Letra de: Never Had It : J. Holiday

ALBUM   Other
TEMA   Never Had It
AUTOR   J. Holiday

Letra De Never Had It

Body Like A Motherf**Ker(Damn Baby You)

Ridin Like A Fed Trucker(Hold Up What U Say)

[Girl:] I Be Pleasin You, You Be Pleasin Me. Promise Me Youll Stay, And Never Leave Me.

Hold Up Let Me Say Something(Pretty Mama Think)

Why Am I Gon Tell You Something(That I Dont Mean)

Cause Were In The Heat Of The Moment, Giving You The Biz, I Came To The House And Told You Dont Be Catching Feelings

[Chorus:]

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Nigga Dis Sho Put It On Ya

Askin Why I Dont Stay The Night And Hold Ya

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Never Had It Had It

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Young Nigga Take Da Cat From Ya

I Say I Cant Stay Got Something Else To Tend To

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Had It Had It

Now Why You Gotta Make This Situation

You Met The Kid And Decided You Wanted To Dig In When I Said You Agreed That It Wouldnt Be No Static

Yes I Promise To Heat It Up

Take It Down South Girl And Eat It Up

(Never Agreed To Have Chains On Me)

When Its Time To Leave

[Chorus:]

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Nigga Dis Sho Put It On Ya

Askin Why I Dont Stay The Night And Hold Ya

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Never Had It Had It

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Young Nigga Take Da Cat From Ya

I Say I Cant Stay Got Something Else To Tend To

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Had It Had It

[Bridge:]

(Damn) I Cant Lie(I Know)

You Got Skills And(I Feel)

You Want Us To Be Close But I'm Just Not Ready To Let Go

When I'm Free To Lay My Head Where I Feel Like(Girl I Told You Once Before So Just Understand)

Can You Understand

[Chorus:]

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Nigga Dis Sho Put It On Ya

Askin Why I! Dont St ay The Night And Hold Ya

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Never Had It Had It

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had A Young Nigga Take Da Cat From Ya

I Say I Cant Stay Got Something Else To Tend To

I Can Tell You Aint Never Had Really Had It Had It

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

