Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Satellites : Karmina

Letra de: Satellites : Karmina

ALBUM   Backwards Into Beauty
TEMA   Satellites
AUTOR   Karmina

Letra De Satellites

I've been waiting for this feeling

Never knew just what to call it

There's no name because it's honest

A kind of out-of-body thinking

It's so different when I'm with you

Something special that I'm into

And it feels like a breakthrough…

Take me, show me the view from the

Ceiling, straight up, and give me the

Feeling that we're flying, that we're

Glowing, up there and out there

Floating, watching the stars and

Observing life like satellites up here

Like satellites up here

I grew up there in the middle

Thought that there was no place better

And I never left the center

But then you made my rhyme a riddle

Turned my backwards into beauty

You were eager to expose me

And I'd never been so ready…

Take me, show me the view from the

Ceiling, straight up, and give me the

Feeling, that we're flying, that we're

glowing, up there and out there

Floating, watching the stars and

Observing life like satellites up here

Like satellites up here

Living like satellites up

Living like satellites up here…

Take me, show me the view from the

Ceiling, straight up, and give me the

Feeling, that we're flying, that we're

Glowing, up there and out there

Floating, watching the stars and

Observing life like satellites up here

Like satellites up here

(Thanks to Justin for these lyrics)

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

