Inicio > Letras de Canciones, Uncategorized > Letra de: Phantasy : Mad Happy

Letra de: Phantasy : Mad Happy

ALBUM   Frankenprophecy
TEMA   Phantasy
AUTOR   Mad Happy

Letra De Phantasy

Drinkin' beer by the liter in an X rated theater;

I need a Phantasy Uninhibitor.

Deep inside my dirty heart

My sexuality is a secret even from me

Really especially see when an

Erotic phantasy enters my mind

Got to stop it first check an' see if it's the right kind

Because there's rules, dictated by society.

They vary from place to place and person to person

But for certain there is always what's considered bizarre

Perverse, unnatural or goin' too far

I think I need a mystic

Faster and slicker than an undercover

Hipnotist, dippin' into unconsciousness

To help negotiate between imagination, ego and libido

Let me leave aside the bottle, straw and needle.

Alcohol, heroin, cocaine, adrenalin

Tools of release from social demands

That may be in opposition to instinctual demands

Leave me with a gag on my mouth, and shackled hands.

Unable to express, this is who and how I am.

Will I ever find some happiness

Caught in the axis of praxis and stasis

The stuff that I chase is the stuff that erases.

Drinkin' beer by the liter in an X rated theater;

I need a Phantasy Uninhibitor.

My steamy, creamery dreamies

Populated with casts of outcastaway archetypes of all types

Peter Pan, Mary Poppins, Uncle Sam, Christopher Robin

Joan of Ark, Gertrude Stein, Peter Parker, John Divine

Aphrodite, Yemaya, Don Quixote, Amen Ra

Headed toward the Emerald City

Packed inside a fire engine

Someone turns around says

Don't let me forget to mention

I saw the light, I saw the light

No more darkness, no more night

We take flight and the sky becomes ocean

Soon I see a siren sittin' on a dolphin

Fa cin' his tail, leanin' over his fin,

Gettin' his spout in a certain position.

Awake to a freak in boys underwear

Givin' head to a slob with matted black hair

Somewhere out here near 42nd street,

Floor stickin' to my feet,

Fallin' in and out o' sleep…

Drinkin' beer by the liter in an X rated theater;

I need a Phantasy Uninhibitor.

Fantasy Uninhibitor

Helpin' me discover my fears and desires

Things I never would'a expected to be thinkin' about

Comin' out, freakin' me out, it's all allowed.

I need a license to explore my inner core,

Always hidin' in the closet is gettin to be a bore.

I need a permit to hunt for and open door,

Because closets are for clothin' not for me anymore.

So anyway, all we are tryina say is

Can't we go crazy responsibly

Feel how it feels to be free of mental penitentiary

Is this really how it's meant to be

Stewing in self-prescribed chemistry.

Drinkin' beer by the liter in an X rated theater;

I need a Phantasy Uninhibitor.

Drinkin' .

Words by Rivka and Mike iLL

Music by Mad Happy

Copyright BMI

(Thanks to Mike Kilmer for these lyrics)

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

